webinar register page

Webinar banner
World Tour West
Introducing Benchmark World Tour - West, specifically designed for the Western Hemisphere time zones from Europe through to South America and East and West coasts of the USA and Canada.

Direct audience Q&A will all speakers at the end of seminar

Running Times:

Total Duration 2 hours | Start time - 17:00 Berlin, 12:00 Buenos Aires, 11:00 New York, 10:00 Chicago, 08:00 Vancouver

0-10 mins
From Good to Great: Opening Remarks - Roger Atkins, Founder, Electric Vehicle Outlook

Keynote:
10-25 mins :
The Global Battery Arms Race: Who's really in control?
Simon Moores, Managing Director, Benchmark Mineral Intelligence

> As we reach 136 battery megafactories in the pipeline, how will this capacity build out evolve?
> Supply Chain State of Play: Where are China, Europe, USA and what should their ten-year strategy be?
> Who really controls the supply chain: location based capacity versus company based capacity.

Keynote:
25-40 mins:
AB 2832 - Environmental Policies Paving the Way for Sustainable Fleet Electrification
Mohammad Omer, MD - Hazardous Substances Engineer, California Department of Toxic Substances Control

>Electric vehicle adoption rates globally and in California are skyrocketing, and we face a glut of used batteries
>Battery reuse and recycling will be crucial in protecting the environment, extracting further value from used batteries, and diversifying the supply chain
>The AB 2832 Advisory Group intends to encourage reuse and recycling

40-55 mins:
Standard Lithium - Robert Mintak, CEO


55-70 mins:
Piedmont Lithium - Keith Phillips, MD

Keynote:
70-85 mins:
What could a domestic US lithium to EV supply chain look like? Chris Berry, President, House Mountain Partners


85-100 mins:
Euro Manganese Inc - Marco Romero, President & CEO,

100-115 mins:
Neo Lithium Corp - Carlos Vicens CFO

115-130 mins:
Q&A with All Speakers

May 27, 2020 04:00 PM in London

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Robert Colbourn.