webinar register page

Webinar banner
THE SECRET LANGUAGE OF FLOWERS - Live Online Conversation by L'ÉCOLE, School of Jewelry Arts 網上對談講座「細說花語」
The Mesopotamian tree of life, mistletoe of the Druids, Brazilian banana flower, papyrus, lotus, lily, peony, poppy... The language of flowers will hold no more secrets for you!

This online talk will be broadcast live from the FLORAE exhibition, organized by Van Cleef & Arpels with Mika Ninagawa, at the Hôtel d'Evreux, place Vendôme (from September 10th to November 14th, 2021).

Date: Thursday, September 23rd, 2021
Time: 10:00 am (Paris) / 12:00 pm (Dubai) / 4:00 pm (Hong Kong) / 5:00 pm (Tokyo) / 4:00 am (New York)
Language: English, with Cantonese and Mandarin simultaneous interpretations available.
Admission: Free admission via Zoom. Registration required.

美索不達米亞的生命樹、都伊德的槲寄生、巴西的芭蕉花,以至紙莎草、睡蓮、百合、牡丹和罌粟花……種種花語,為您娓娓道來,箇中奧妙,讓您從此掌握!

本講座將於「FLORAE」展覽現場直播。展覽由Van Cleef & Arpels梵克雅寶與蜷川實花攜手策劃,由2021年9月10日至11月14日於芳登廣場Hôtel d'Evreux展出。

日期:2021年9月23日星期四
時間:下午4時 (香港)/早上10時 (巴黎)/ 中午12時 (杜拜)/ 下午5時 (東京)/ 凌晨4時 (紐約)
語言:英語主講,輔以粵語及普通話即時傳譯可供選擇
參與方法:免費以Zoom登入參與,須預先登記

====
Photo: Van Cleef & Arpels, Chrysanthemum clip, 1937, Van Cleef & Arpels Collection, Patrick Gries © Van Cleef & Arpels SA

Sep 23, 2021 10:00 AM in Paris

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: L'ÉCOLE, School of Jewelry Arts.