webinar register page

Webinar banner
Does Hate Begin At The Kitchen Table? The role of the faith community in promoting anti-racism and confronting hatred
Does Hate Begin At The Kitchen Table?
The role of the faith community in promoting anti-racism and confronting hatred

Date. October 15 2020. Time 7PM ET, 6PM CT, 5PM MT, 4PM PT

Featuring: Rabbi Myers Tree of Life Synagogue and Rev Eric Manning - First Hand Experience

Oct 15, 2020 07:00 PM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Webinar logo
* Required information
Loading