webinar register page

Spooky2 Online Training Course- Royal Raymond Rife and Spooky2 machine
We are delighted to have Dr. Bill McGraw as our host for this training webinar.

Training: Royal Raymond Rife and Spooky2 Machine
Date: Monday, August 1, 2022
Time: 09:00 AM Nanjing, China (GMT+8.00)
Guest: Dr. Bill McGraw

Dr. Bill McGraw is a multi-discipline research scientist working in the fields of agriculture, aquaculture, fisheries, coral reef ecology, and naturopathic medicine. Dr. Bill began studying medicine because of a healing crisis he was experiencing that began in 2010. He could not find a doctor or therapist that could help him and so he had to become a doctor of medicine to heal himself and medicine became a sincere passion to help others do the same. Since then, he has become a very adept healer with many full cancer cures, detox successes, and countless resolutions of many different chronic diseases for a variety of people from many different countries. Dr. Bill knows that the cure for all chronic diseases can be found using Rife technology, supplementing for mineral deficiencies, and removing toxins from the human body. He continues to educate in all of his chosen fields and he achieves a better than 90% success rate in healing people from chronic diseases.

In this webinar, Dr. McGraw will talk about the following parts:
Royal Raymond Rife’s background.
Royal Raymond Rife’s craftsmanship.
The Rife machine appeared and how Rife works.
Why the name Spooky2?
The introduction of Spooky2.
Spooky2 hardware and software.
Dr. McGraw's Spooky2 protocols to heal cancer.
Learn interpretation of scan results.
Q&A.

We convert the time to your local time zone:
1. New York, USA (UTC-4): 09:00 PM July 31st
2. Vancouver, Canada (UTC-7): 06:00 PM July 31st
3. Sydney, Australia (UTC+10): 11:00 AM August 1st
4. London, United Kingdom (UTC+1): 02:00 AM August 1st
5. Berlin, Germany (UTC+2): 03: 00 AM August 1st

If you have any questions about this live show, please feel free to send us an email at support@spooky2-mall.com.

Aug 1, 2022 09:00 AM in Beijing, Shanghai

Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: .