webinar register page

Webinar banner
AOTC Webinar ll - Challenges and Opportunities for Oil & Gas post Covid-19
To take advantage of the dual translation, please download the zoom application before you login.

14:00 - 16:00 Luanda, 13:00 - 15:00 GMT,
17:00 - 19:00 UAE, 07:00 - 09:00 Houston

Welcoming notes:
Mr. Bráulio de Brito,
President, AECIPA

Foreign Investment: Opportunities and Incentives for Promoting Angolan Local Content
Dr. António Henriques da Silva, President of the Board of Directors, AIPEX

HR and Digital Platforms Management, during and after COVID?
Dr. João Grilo
CEO, Consultoria e Gestão, ACCENDO

Environment and Sustainability in the Oil and Gas Industry
Eng. Anabela Bento,
Business Development Manager - Sustainbility, Mining and Infrastructures, ISQ

Why Metrology? Its benefits to the Industry
Dr. Rui Couto,
Director, ISQapave Technologies Angola Metrology Laboratories

Overview of Angolan Tax Regime Sector:
Dra. Cristina Teixeira, Partner, PwC

Dec 8, 2020 01:00 PM in London

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Mohamed Shiha.