webinar register page

Webinar banner
Stem Cell Network 2023-2025 Funding Programs Information Webinar
On September 1, 2022, the Stem Cell Network will launch the second and final of two national research funding competitions planned for SCN’s 2022-2025 funding cycle. This new competition will support research activities during the 2023 to 2025 time period. Five regenerative medicine research programs are available that focus on innovation, clinical translation, policy and societal impact, and commercialization.

Join Michael Rudnicki (Scientific Director), Cate Murray (President and CEO) and Jon Draper (Vice-President, Research and Training) for an information webinar that will provide details of the SCN Round two research funding programs available during the 2023-25 period. The webinar will include a Q&A segment to enable audience participation.

The webinar will be held on Wednesday, August 17 at 1 p.m. ET (10 a.m. PT, 11 a.m. MT).

Aug 17, 2022 01:00 PM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: .