webinar register page

Webinar banner
CLL Global Research Foundation Virtual Town Hall
Please join CLL Global Research Foundation on Friday, January 13, 2023, at 12 PM Central (10 AM PT, 1 PM ET) for our first virtual Town Hall of 2023.

Hear the latest information on emerging CLL research and clinical trials, including news from the American Society of Hematology (ASH) annual conference. As always, our panel will answer questions from the audience. Click here to register for this free event and submit your questions for our experts!

Jan 13, 2023 12:00 PM in Central Time (US and Canada)

* Required information
Loading

Speakers

Dr. Michael Keating
Founder, CLL Global Research Foundation
Clinical Professor in the Department of Leukemia at The University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center
Dr. William Wierda
President & CEO, CLL Global Research Foundation
Jane and John Justin Distinguished Chair in Leukemia Research in Honor of Dr. Elihu Estey and Executive Medical Director at The University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center
Dr. Nitin Jain
Associate Professor in the Department of Leukemia at The University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center
Jeff Folloder
CLL Patient Advocate and Host