webinar register page

Webinar banner
Call Reviews and Call Conversions
This RIDA webinar with Naren Arulrajah, The CEO of Ekwa Marketing and President of RIDA, will take you through an insightful discussion on Call Reviews and Call Conversions.

Call tracking is an essential tool in increasing your practice's profitability. Not only can this marketing technology help assess the amount of income patient calls generate, but you can also evaluate your customer service quality and market more effectively.

The economics of your practice would exponentially change if you viewed your phone system and those who answered it as a revenue center.

Join this webinar and learn techniques and tips for checking how many phone calls end in an appointment, for which procedure, and the conversion rate.

Register for FREE and join us LIVE on Thursday, December 1st, at 5.00 pm PT/ 7.00 pm CT/ 8.00 pm ET

Dec 1, 2022 08:00 PM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: .