webinar register page

Webinar banner
Pups and Packs: Protecting Wolves in 2022
PEER invites you to join a virtual conversation about wolves and policy in the US in 2022. Learn from scientists, federal employees, and indigenous perspectives.

Featured Speakers:

Adrian Treves PhD
Professor and Founder of the Carnivore Coexistence Lab

Peter David
Wildlife Biologist, Great Lakes Indian Fish and Wildlife Commission

David Parsons
Retired Wildlife Biologist, US Fish and Wildlife Service

Chandra Rosenthal
Attorney and Rocky Mountain Director, PEER

Join us for a fascinating discussion and Q&A.
When: Tuesday January 25, 2022
Time: 4:00pm (Eastern), 2:00pm (Mountain), 1:00pm (Pacific)
The webinar is free, but registration is required.

Jan 25, 2022 04:00 PM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Public Employees for Environmental Responsibility.