webinar register page

Session 72: Beyond the Rainbow
Tuesday 20th July, 2021. 3PM EST/ 8PM GMT / 9PM CET

Pride is more than a rainbow.

Moderators:
Dr. Dawn Kelk
Terry Schlenker
with Panellist, Kurt M. Hughes

Presenters:
“Whose Child Is This Anyway?” Bill Singer
"No Such Thing as a Normal Family..." Venessa Smith
"Pride is More Than a Flag, a Parade or a Campaign" Dr. Cindy Duke
"Global Access To Surrogacy For Gay Couples" Francesca Steyn

Jul 20, 2021 03:00 PM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: IVF Meeting.