webinar register page

Webinar banner
Women’s Groups and Health in India: Policy Implications of a Recent Systematic Review
The webinar is hosted by the Evidence Consortium on Women's Groups (ECWG) and University College London (UCL) Centre for the Health of Women, Children and Adolescents

Time: 9 am ET/6:30 pm IST/2 pm BST
Date: 28th August
Speakers:
Sapna Desai (Population Council) & Audrey Prost (UCL)
In discussion with:
Rajani Ved (National Health Systems Resource Centre), Vijayendra Rao (World Bank) and Purnima Menon (IFPRI)
Moderated by: Ashwin Iyer, Bill & Melinda Gates Foundation

Aug 28, 2020 06:30 PM in India

* Required information
Loading