webinar register page

Webinar banner
This webinar is for users with a Zoom account. New to Zoom? Sign up free.
Global Impacts of COVID-19: How behaviors have changed and Hawaii business should adapt
Join us for a discussion on how behaviors have changed across the globe and what Hawaii-based business can do to adapt to the “new normal”.
fabbit and HTDC will hold an event jointly.
Our panelists will share insights from Japan and Germany and focus on changes in consumer behaviors as the result of the COVID-19 pandemic has impacted restaurants, accommodation, travel, and coworking. We’ll explore what this means for businesses here and how businesses can adapt before Hawaii reopens tourism.


July 15, 2020, 2:00 pm – 3:00 pm HST
July 15, 2020, 5:00 pm – 6:00 pm PDT
July 16, 2020, 8:00 am – 9:00 am PHT
July 16, 2020, 9:00 am – 10:00 am JST

Jul 15, 2020 05:00 PM in Pacific Time (US and Canada)

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: fabbit Global Gateway "San Francisco".