webinar register page

Webinar banner
The Secrets to Creating a Million Dollar Dental Membership Plan
In this RIDA webinar with BoomCloud, Jordon Comstock, The Founder, and CEO of BoomCloud, will take you through creating a million-dollar dental membership plan.

Insurance companies hurt your cash flow, kill your profit margins and negatively affect your patient experience. Join this webinar and learn tips and tricks to replace your PPO partnerships with an extraordinary dental membership plan that will elevate your dental practice with higher profit margins and ultimate patient experience.

Register for FREE and join us LIVE on Thursday, July 28th, 5.00 pm PT/ 7.00 pm CT/ 8.00 pm ET

Jul 28, 2022 08:00 PM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: .