webinar register page

CDDF Live Webinar on Patient Access to Newly Registered Anticancer Agents
The Cancer Drug Development Forum holds a live webinar regarding Patient Access to Newly Registered Anticancer Agents on Wednesday 9 December 2020 from 6.30 p.m. to 7.30 p.m. (CET) / 12.30 p.m. to 1.30 p.m. (EST) / 9.30 a.m. to 10.30 a.m. (PST).

This live webinar is composed of a 25-minute lecture given by Prof. Carin Uyl-de Groot (Erasmus University Rotterdam) followed by a position statement given by Prof. Francesco de Lorenzo and a 30-minute discussion session.

Dec 9, 2020 06:30 PM in Brussels

Webinar logo
* Required information
Loading

By registering, I agree to the Privacy Statement and Terms of Service.

Register