webinar register page

Prakash Kashwan Zoom Seminar: Beyond the Romance of Ideologies
Join us for a Zoom Seminar by Prakash Kashwan, Associate Professor of Political Science at the University of Connecticut. The seminar takes place on Zoom on February 25, 2021 at 6pm GMT / 1pm EST. Members of the public are welcome. Registration is required.

Feb 25, 2021 06:00 PM in London

Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Irena Schneider.