webinar register page

Webinar banner
Academic Entertainment VIRTUAL SHOWCASE
A FREE, online LIVE preview of the BEST virtual school assemblies available nationwide.

10:05am Pacific/12:05pm Central/1:05pm Eastern – Virtual Music Technology
10:15am Pacific/12:15pm Central/1:15pm Eastern – Virtual Corey The Dribbler
10:25am Pacific/12:25pm Central/1:25pm Eastern – Brian Richards Virtual Magic
10:35am Pacific/12:35pm Central/1:35pm Eastern – Doug Scheer Virtual Assemblies
10:45am Pacific/12:45pm Central/1:45pm Eastern – The Virtual Game Show
10:55am Pacific/12:55pm Central/1:55am Eastern – Virtual Zonda Dance
11:05am Pacific/1:05pm Central/2:05pm Eastern – Virtual Diversity of Dance
11:15am Pacific/1:15pm Central/2:15pm Eastern – Virtual Tales From A Bicycle Seat
11:25am Pacific/1:25pm Central/2:25pm Eastern – The Virtual Poet – Darren Sardelli
11:35am Pacific/1:35pm Central/2:35pm Eastern – The Virtual Physics Experience
11:45am Pacific/1:45pm Central/2:45pm Eastern – Virtual Violin Rocks!
11:55am Pacific/1:55pm Central/2:55pm Eastern – The Virtual Paper Airplane Guy
12:05pm Pacific/2:05pm Central/3:05pm Eastern – Dare to Draw w/ Mark Kistler
12:15pm Pacific/2:15pm Central/3:15pm Eastern – Youth Mover Brandon Lee White

Oct 15, 2020 01:00 PM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Whitney Aguilar.