webinar register page

Webinar banner
GFP Institute - Master Class Info Session. U.S. Inbound/Outbound Int'l Financial Planning
The Global Financial Planning Institute (GFPI) invites you to join us for an Information Session on the upcoming Master Class in U.S. Inbound/Outbound Int'l Financial Planning on Wednesday Sept 29th at 4:00 EST / 3:00 CST / 2:00 MST / 1:00 PST, duration 30 minutes.

In this webinar, GFP Institute Ashley Murphy, GFP (USA/Australia) GFP CFP®, AIF® CEPA™ will review:

- Lesson format and guest speaker overview
- Lesson descriptions and Learning Outcome Statements
- Pathway to GFP Designation
- CFP® CE Eligibility
- GFP Institute Membership options
- Time for Q&A

I hope you can join us!

Sep 29, 2021 03:00 PM in Central Time (US and Canada)

* Required information
Loading