webinar register page

Webinar banner
Enersight Series: Asset Planning: Production, Downtime, Constraints & Pipeline Modeling
Join us on Thursday, August 20th at 9:30 AM CDT (Houston) | 8:30 AM MDT (Calgary) | 3:30 PM CET (Central Europe)

Format: A live 30-minute Webinar Presentation with a 15-minute Question period.

Join this webinar to learn quick and flexible ways to use Enersight to analyze your options, giving you the insight needed to ultimately maximize the value of your assets.

Aug 20, 2020 09:30 AM in Central Time (US and Canada)

Webinar logo
* Required information
Loading

Speakers

Ramona Hill
Client Care Team Lead @Aucerna
Ramona Hill is the Team Lead - Enersight and PetroVR for our Client Care organization, assisting customers to effectively use our software to plan and optimize the development of their oil & gas assets.  She has led several Enersight and PetroVR training sessions for our clients to expand their knowledge of these powerful tools.  She currently leads the team of Client Care Analysts who support the Enersight and PetroVR products.  Prior to joining Aucerna, Ramona spent over 15 years in the Upstream Oil & Gas industry in various operational and planning roles. She has worked internationally in Indonesia, Australia, and the United States.  Ramona holds a Bachelor of Science with Honours in Mechanical Engineering from the University of Calgary.