webinar register page

Webinar banner
Electionary: Biblical Reflections for this Election - Tuesday, July 28
Electionary: Biblical Reflections for this Election Tuesday, July 28
Featuring Shane Claiborne, Doug Pagitt, Dr. Michael Waters, Robb Ryerse, Meah Pace and more

8pm ET
7pm CT
6pm MT
5pm PT

Jul 28, 2020 07:00 PM in Central Time (US and Canada)

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Doug Pagitt.