webinar register page

OpenIAM 2021 – Q2 Online Training Workshop Series
Session 1: Deploying OpenIAM to Docker Swarm
Duration: 45 Min
Date: June 1, 2021 – 10am EST (7am PST / 4pm CET)

Session 2: Introduction to user provisioning and connector configuration
Duration: 45 min
Date: June 3, 2021 – 10am EST (7am PST / 4pm CET)

Session 3: User life cycle management
Duration: 45 min
Date: June 8, 2021 – 10am EST (7am PST / 4pm CET)

Session 4: User life cycle management with business rules
Duration: 45 min
Date: June 10, 2021 – 10am EST (7am PST / 4pm CET)

Session 5: Reconciliation
Date: June 15, 2021 – 10am EST (7am PST / 4pm CET)

Session 6: Self-service portal, password policies and self-service password reset.
Duration: 45 min
Date: June 17, 2021 – 10am EST (7am PST / 4pm CET)

Session 7: MFA and adaptive authentication
Duration: 45 min
Date: June 22, 2021 – 10am EST (7am PST / 4pm CET)

Session 8: Service catalog and request/approval
Duration: 45 min
Date: June 24, 2021 – 10am EST (7am PST / 4pm CET)

Session 9: User access reviews
Duration: 45 min
Date: June 29, 2021 – 10am EST (7am PST / 4pm CET)

Session 10: Single Sign-on with OpenIAM
Duration: 45 min
Date: July 13, 2021 – 10am EST (7am PST / 4pm CET)

Session 11: SSO to legacy applications using the access gateway
Duration: 45 min
Date: July 15, 2021 – 10am EST (7am PST / 4pm CET)

Session 12: Implementing Customer IAM (CIAM) use cases
Duration: 45 min
Date: July 20th, 2021 – 10am EST (7am PST / 4pm CET)
Jun 22, 2021 07:00 AM
Jun 24, 2021 07:00 AM
Jun 29, 2021 07:00 AM
Jul 13, 2021 07:00 AM
Jul 15, 2021 07:00 AM
Jul 20, 2021 07:00 AM
Time shows in
Webinar logo
* Required information
Loading