webinar register page

Webinar banner
Power Talks: Session Packs
Join Damien Adler, Power Diary Co-Founder & Head of Customer Success, for a deep dive into our Session Packs Feature.

In this webinar you'll learn:
✅ What are Session Packs?
✅ Why do they matter?
✅ How to set up and use Session Packs to track money, sessions, time, stay compliant and more!

We'll go over all of it step-by-step...

Webinar Date: 29th June, 2022
⏰ Time: 8pm AEST, 11am BST, 6am EDT

Don't worry if the timing isn't right, register anyway and we’ll provide you with a post-session recording.

Jun 29, 2022 08:00 PM in Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: .