webinar register page

From Pandemic to Progress: Building Capacity Through Global Surgical, Obstetric, Trauma, and Anaesthesia Systems
Surgery: Suturing the Gaps in Global Health Security
Wednesday, September 16, 2020
1100 GMT / 7 AM EDT
60 minutes

Obstetrics During and After COVID-19: Delivering for Mothers and Babies
Thursday, September 17, 2020
1300 GMT / 9 AM EDT
90 minutes

Trauma: Who Cares?
Friday, September 18, 2020
1100 GMT / 7 AM EDT
60 minutes

Anaesthesia: Getting to the Tipping Point
Sunday, September 20, 2020
1200 GMT / 8 AM EDT
90 minutes
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Dan Peterson.