webinar register page

Barak Richman Zoom Lecture: Stateless Commerce
Join us for a Zoom Lecture by Barak Richman, the Edgar P. and Elizabeth C. Bartlett Professor of Law and Professor of Business Administration at Duke University. The lecture takes place on Zoom on December 8, 2020 at 6pm GMT / 1pm EST. Members of the public are welcome. Registration is required.

Dec 8, 2020 06:00 PM in London

Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Irena Schneider.