webinar register page

Webinar banner
Sparring Partners | Hello, who am I talking to? Managing identity in digital and physical worlds
January 27, 2022 | 8 am PT | 11 am ET | 4 pm GMT | 5 pm CET

[Rescheduled - please note new date]

Even before the metaverse arrives, our wireless devices have become part of our identity and our identity determines what our devices can do. We have definitely moved past the one-SIM card, one phone per subscriber model, but we do not yet have an alternative model to manage our digital identity in a straightforward, simple and effective way.

In this Sparring Partners, Ken Figueredo, More-with-Mobile, and Monica Paolini, Senza Fili, will talk about how our digital identity compares to our physical identity, and what that means for future business models and service provider roles.

These are some of the topics we will address:

- How do we manage identity across devices, networks, physical and digital worlds?
- What does the future hold for cellular operators and SIM cards?
- Who should administer identity credentials? Can we trust them?
- In highly automated IoT systems, should we focus on managing an identity or on profiling devices?

We may not be able to avoid the philosophical slant that any talk about identity invites, but we promise to do our best to stick to the emerging requirements that will drive demand for the technology of identity.

Register for this Sparring Partners to find out and to get to ask your questions during this live event. And if you want to make sure your questions are answered, send them to us ahead of time at sparringpartners@senzafili.com.

Kendra Chamberlain will moderate the Sparring Partners.

By registering to this Sparring Partners you agree to subscribe to Senza Fili’s mailing list and you allow us to share the information you provided with the sponsor(s) of the event. You may unsubscribe at any time and review Senza Fili’s privacy policy at www.senzafili.com

You can view past Sparring Partners and register for future ones at www.senzafili.com

Jan 27, 2022 08:00 AM in Pacific Time (US and Canada)

Webinar logo
* Required information
Loading

Speakers

Ken Figueredo
Digital Strategy & Innovation Advisor, More-with-Mobile
Monica Paolini
Principal, Senza Fili