webinar register page

Joel Rosenberg Webinar (Jan 13) - What does the future hold for Israel, Iran & the Arab world In 2021
Wednesday, Jan. 13, 2021

8 p.m. in Israel and Egypt
7 p.m. in Germany and Morocco
6 p.m. in London
1 p.m. Eastern Time
10 a.m. Pacific Time

Joel will analyze and share the latest critical events and trends in the region, and then answer your questions about:
* ISRAELI ELECTIONS
* THE CORONAVIRUS CRISIS
* TRUMP TERM ENDS
* BIDEN ERA BEGINS
* THE FUTURE OF PEACE & RELIGIOUS FREEDOM

Jan 13, 2021 08:00 PM in Jerusalem

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: All Israel News Staff.