webinar register page

Webinar banner
Enersight Series: Asset Planning Help Resources: Improve Your Experience
Join us on Thursday, September 3rd at 9:30 AM CDT (Houston) | 8:30 AM MDT (Calgary) | 3:30 PM CET (Central Europe)

Format: A live 30-minute Webinar Presentation with a 15-minute Question period.

Learn how to effectively use the Aucerna support resources available for your product. You will see an overview of the resources on the Client Portal and the assistance available from the Freshdesk Help portal.

Sep 3, 2020 09:30 AM in Central Time (US and Canada)

Webinar logo
* Required information
Loading

Speakers

Doris Brown-Harrison
Global Training Coordinator @Aucerna
Doris Brown-Harrison is our Global Training Coordinator based in Calgary and works closely with the Client Care teams to help our clients use their software efficiently. Doris has worked directly with Val Nav software for the past 12 years, manages the Aucerna Client Portal and assists Mohammed Siddiqui with managing the Freshdesk helpdesk portal. Doris has a bachelor’s degree in psychology, with Distinction, from the University of Calgary and a Computer Technology diploma (computer programming) from the Southern Alberta Institute of Technology (SAIT), also in Calgary.