webinar register page

Path To Profit: How to have a $2k, $5K, $10K month as a copywriter [UK]
This webinar will tell you the specific marketing and lead gen activities, products and services and essential mindset shifts you need to have your first $2K, $5K and $10K month as a copywriter... and do it again and again.

Join me live to find what you should focus on and ask me questions on how to make it happen for you!

This session time is perfect for Brits and Europeans. And the US East coast.

Friday May 07 @ 9:30am PT (San Fran) / 12:30pm ET (New York) / 5:30pm BST (London)

May 7, 2021 09:30 AM in Pacific Time (US and Canada)

Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Belinda Weaver.