webinar register page

Webinar banner
50 Shades of Health - Volume 1 - Episode 2 - NOW I SEE YOU
Winter Live Series Premiere

NOW I SEE YOU

with PROF. ITAY CHOWERS
Director, Division of Ophthalmology
Hadassah Hospitals Jerusalem
and Prof. Eyal Banin, Dr. Hadas Ben-Eli, and Dr. David Smadja

The event will be moderated by
GIDON MELMED
Director - Donors Department, Hadassah Offices in Israel


THURSDAY, November 19th

19:00 Jerusalem | 18:00 CET | 12pm EST
11am Mexico | 2pm Argentina


Part of
THE WINTER LIVE SERIES
November 2020 – February 2021
Every other week on Thursdays
19:00 Jerusalem | 18:00 CET | 12pm EST
11am Mexico | 2pm Argentina

Nov 19, 2020 07:00 PM in Jerusalem

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Hadassah International.