webinar register page

NFPA Monthly Board Meeting - November
The NFPA Board of Directors meets on the 3rd Tuesday of every month at 8:00 pm Eastern/7:00 pm Central/6:00 pm Mountain/5:00 pm Pacific. Meetings are open to all NFPA members.

By registering to attend this meeting, you accept the terms of the Confidentiality Agreement found at http://goo.gl/xcQoqP

The agenda will be posted at this link approximately one week prior to the meeting: https://www.paralegals.org/i4a/pages/index.cfm?pageID=3809

Please note that the name and credentials of attendees will be published in the meeting minutes as listed on this registration form. Be sure to include your information as you wish it to appear. If you do not want to be included in the published minutes, please contact secretary@paralegals.org.

Nov 17, 2020 08:00 PM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: National Federation of Paralegal Associations.