webinar register page

Webinar banner
Sparring Partners | Huawei: Moving forward with software?
June 24, 2021 | 8 am PDT | 11 am EDT | 4 pm BST | 5 pm CEST

In a recent internal presentation, Huawei’s CEO Ren Zhengfei candidly talked about the company shift from hardware to software, the motivation behind it, and what it will take for Huawei to succeed.
In this Sparring Partners, we will have an open discussion with Huawei on the implications of this change on competitiveness, ecosystem and customer relationships, and internal culture.

Register for this Sparring Partners and bring along your questions and comments to steer the conversation. And if you want to make sure your questions are answered, send them to us ahead of time at sparringpartners@senzafili.com.

Kendra Chamberlain will moderate the Sparring Partners.

By registering to this Sparring Partners you agree to subscribe to Senza Fili’s mailing list and you allow us to share the information you provided with the sponsor(s) of the event. You may unsubscribe at any time and review Senza Fili’s privacy policy at www.senzafili.com

You can view past Sparring Partners and register for future ones at www.senzafili.com

Jun 24, 2021 08:00 AM in Pacific Time (US and Canada)

Webinar logo
* Required information
Loading