webinar register page

Webinar banner
PeopleSoft Fluid Simplified Analytics and Kibana
WorkStrategy will review the delivered PeopleSoft HCM 9.2 HCM Fluid Simplified Analytics and Kibana functionality including recent PUM enhancements and features. Presenters will discuss customer case studies, delivered analytics, configuration, analytic creation best practices, and Elastic Kibana setup steps.

Other topics will cover recent updates, Fluid HR Insight, Diversity, Thresholds, and building new analytics.

Objectives:
- Review new 9.2 Fluid Simplified Analytics
- Review new Kibana Data Visualizations
- Review steps for implementing new Simplified Analytics
- Understand recent Simplified Analytics and Kibana

Presenter:  Brian McIntyre

July 13 - 11am PT / Noon MT / 1pm CT / 2pm ET

Jul 13, 2022 11:00 AM in Pacific Time (US and Canada)

Webinar logo
* Required information
Loading