webinar register page

COVID-19 Vaccination: It Matters in Saving Black Lives Virtual Town Hall
Minority Health Institute and UCLA BRITE Center for Science, Research and Policy invite you to attend a virtual town hall with some of the nations' premier COVID-19 experts and historically Black institution and organization leaders to address facts, fears and myths pertaining to COVID-19 vaccination as we fight to protect and save Black lives.

The program will begin at the following time:
9:00 AM Pacific Standard Time (West Coast)
11:00 AM Central Standard Time (Midwest)
12:00 PM Eastern Standard Time (East Coast)

Visit www.mhinst.org to see the list of scheduled program speakers/panelists.

Jan 16, 2021 09:00 AM in Pacific Time (US and Canada)

Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Dr. Richard Allen Williams.