webinar register page

Spooky2 Online Training Course-Spooky2 PEMF Coil & Spooky2 Cold Laser
We are delighted to have Bradley Johnson as our host for this training webinar.

Training course: Spooky2 PEMF Coil & Spooky2 Cold Laser
Date: Thursday, September 29, 2022
Time: 9:00 AM Nanjing, China (GMT+8.00)
Trainer: Bradley Johnson

Bradley Johnson has a 15-year background in radio frequency and studies combined waveforms and modulations for 7 years. He has been using Spooky2 generators for several years, and now he is the proud owner of a holistic frequency treatment in Indianapolis Indiana. He was committed to researching energy medicine, energy balancing, and the quantum entanglement of cells to provide fresh, scientific, and intellectually sound data. All his work supports a new understanding of human wellness and infinite possibilities.

Feeling lost about where and how to start healing with your Spooky2 Spooky2 PEMF Coil and Spooky2 Cold Laser? Please don’t worry! Our trainer Bradley Johnson will give you tailored professional advice.

Bradley Johnson will talk about the following parts:
➢The theory of Spooky2 PEMF Coil+ Spooky2 Cold Laser.
➢Hardware connection and Software operation.
➢How to use Spooky2 PEMF Coil+ Spooky2 Cold Laser for frequency imprinting.
➢The benefits and advantages of Spooky2 PEMF Coil+ Spooky2 Cold Laser.
➢Precautions for Spooky2 PEMF Coil+ Spooky2 Cold Laser.
➢Some real reviews from customers.
➢Q&A.

We convert the time to your local time zone:
1. New York, USA (UTC-4): 09:00 PM September 28th
2. Vancouver, Canada (UTC-7): 06:00 PM September 28th
3. Sydney, Australia (UTC+10): 11:00 AM September 29th
4. London, United Kingdom (UTC+1): 02:00 AM September 29th
5. Berlin, Germany (UTC+2): 03: 00 AM September 29th

We wish you can take part in this webinar, you can raise your questions with Brad directly. After the webinar, we will edit the most exciting parts and make a small vivid video for all of you.

If you have any questions about this live show, please feel free to send us an email at support@spooky2-mall.com.

Sep 29, 2022 09:00 AM in Beijing, Shanghai

Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: .