webinar register page

Webinar banner
2021 Lefty Awards Presentation
Start Time: 4:00 pm PT, 5:00 pm MT, 6:00 pm CT, 7:00 pm ET
The webinar will open 15 minutes before the start time to give everyone time to sign on and chat for a bit.

Apr 10, 2021 05:00 PM in Mountain Time (US and Canada)

Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Lucinda Surber.