webinar register page

Ask Our Experts Live Q&A: Guidance for Social Marketing Practitioners During Covid-19
Join a live 60-minute video Q&A with a panel of social marketers from the U.S. to discuss how social marketing practitioners can use science-based strategies and behavioral interventions during the defining global health crisis of our time with the coronavirus (COVID-19) pandemic. Speakers will share tips for practitioners, then participate in a facilitated discussion answering your questions live.

This webinar is sponsored by the International Social Marketing Association and is free to all. This is Webinar #2 of two available live webinars.

Webinar #2 Timezones

May 13, 2020
8:00am North American Pacific Daylight Time (GMT-7)
10:00am Peru/Colombia Time (GMT-5)
11:00am North American Eastern Daylight Time (GMT-4)
4:00pm British Summer Time (GMT+1)
5:00pm Central European Summer Time (GMT+2)

May 13, 2020 11:00 AM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Webinar Host.