webinar register page

Webinar banner
Nations in crisis: Prayer Vigil for Myanmar and India
In solidarity with our brothers and sisters in Myanmar and India, Jesuit Mission is hosting a 30 minute prayer vigil.

Leading the Vigil is Fr Tony Moreno SJ, President of Jesuit Conference Asia Pacific (JCAP), Fr Quyen Vu SJ, Australian Provincial, Fr Santosh Minj SJ, Provincial of Hazaribag Jesuits, Fr Stany D’Souza SJ, President of Jesuit Conference of South Asia (JCSA), Fr Jun Viray SJ, Provincial of the Philippines and Sch. P.V. Joseph Buan Sing SJ, a Burmese Jesuit Scholastic based in Rome, Anna O’Halloran, Chair, Jesuit Mission Maytime Fair Committee, Sr Britto, Holy Cross Sister (India), Gillian Donoghue, Development Officer of Myanmar Jesuit Mission, Niang Mun Ciin (Mun Pi), who works with Myanmar Jesuit Mission.

International Times: 10:00am Rome, 1:30pm Hazaribag, 2:30pm Yangon, 4:00pm Manila.

These nations are in crisis and need our support more than ever.

Jun 2, 2021 06:00 PM in Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney

Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Jesuit Mission.