webinar register page

Webinar banner
New Periodontist & Resident Virtual Forum: Managing Hard Tissue Complications Around Implants
In collaboration with the Osteology Foundation (OF)

While techniques and materials continue to advance the science and improve predictability in treating teeth and implants, we are often faced with complications that compromise our results and prognoses. Join this complimentary, live and interactive webinar series to benefit from discussions specific to complications encountered with hard and soft tissue regenerative therapy around teeth (periodontal) and around implants. Gain new insights and approaches on preventing and managing these problems while benefiting from lively interactions among the speakers and moderators enhanced by live Q&A from the audience.

Date: Wednesday, May 11, 2022
Times: 12:00-1:00 pm CT/ 1:00-2:00 pm ET/ 7:00-8:00 pm CEST
Fee: Complimentary
Moderator: Purnima Kumar, DDS, PhD
Speaker: Gustavo Avila-Ortiz, DDS, MS, PhD. Dr. Avila-Ortiz has disclosed he is a speaker for Dentsply Sirona and Geistlich Pharma, and a university research/grant recipient with Geistlich Pharma.

CE Credit: The American Academy of Periodontology designates this activity for 1.0 continuing education credit.

The American Academy of Periodontology is an ADA CERP® Recognized Provider. ADA CERP is a service of the American Dental Association to assist dental professionals in identifying quality providers of continuing dental education. ADA CERP does not approve or endorse individual courses or instructors, nor does it imply acceptance of credit hours by boards of dentistry. Concerns or complaints about a CE provider may be directed to the provider or to the Commission for Continuing Education Provider Recognition at ADA.org/CERP.

May 11, 2022 12:00 PM in Central Time (US and Canada)

Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: American Academy of Periodontology.