webinar register page

Webinar banner
AOTC Webinar l - Overview of the Angolan Oil and Gas Sector
To take advantage of the dual translation, please download the zoom application before you login.

14:00 - 16:00 Luanda, 13:00 - 15:00 GMT,
17:00 - 19:00 UAE, 07:00 - 09:00 Houston

Welcoming notes:

Mr Bráulio de Brito, President, AECIPA

Part 1:
The value chain of the service sector within the Oil and Gas Industry.

AECIPA: An overview of the Oil and Gas Service Sector: Past, Present and Future.

Angolan Local Content Success Stories:
Mr. Luis V.T. Lago de Carvalho, Exec. Board Member, Octomar
Dr. Domingos Augusto, CEO, Sonamet
Mrs. Filipa Santos, Country Manager, TechnipFMC
Mr. Frédéric Heintz, Deputy General Manager, PETROMAR

Part 2:

Overview of the new Angolan Local Content Law:
Mrs. Chindalena Lourenço, Partner, Fatima Freitas

Part 3:

The Angolan Oil and Gas Concessionaire Agency (ANPG).
Its role in supporting Local Content Development within the Angolan Oil and Gas Industry:

Eng. Belarmino Chitangueleca, Executive Board Member, Agência Nacional de Petróleo, Gás e Biocombustíveis (ANPG)

Questions and Answers

Dec 2, 2020 01:00 PM in London

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Mohamed Shiha.