webinar register page

Spooky2 Online Training Course – Spooky2 Remote Mode
We are delighted to have Nick Dewey as our host for this training webinar.

Training: Spooky2 Remote Mode
Date: Thursday, September 15th, 2022
Time: 11:00 PM Nanjing, China (GMT+8.00)
Trainer: Nick Dewey

Nick Dewey can help and advise through the basic to intermediate stages of using Spooky2 and will give most people all that they need to help the process of improving well-being. His specialist skills are more focused on the things that he has to treat himself for namely candida, yeast, mold, fungus, and co-infections.

In this course, Nick will present a basic overview of Spooky2 Remote technologies, and how Spooky2 remote can work for you. Hopefully, you can start your own Spooky2 Remote experience easier after attending this course.

In this webinar, Nick Dewey will talk about the following parts:
➢The Theory of Spooky2 Remote Mode.
➢ Spooky2 Remote Mode Hardware Connection and Software operation.
➢ Generators explanation for new users.
➢The benefits and advantages of Spooky2 Remote Mode.
➢Precautions for Spooky2 Remote Mode.
➢What feedback from our real customers?
➢Common Q&A of Spooky2 Remote Mode.
➢Real Q&A time for you.

We convert the time to your local time zone:
1. New York, USA (UTC-4): 11:00 AM September 15th
2. Vancouver, Canada (UTC-7): 08:00 AM September 15th
3. Sydney, Australia (UTC+10): 1:00 AM September 16th
4. London, United Kingdom (UTC+1): 04:00 PM September 15th
5. Berlin, Germany (UTC+2): 05: 00 PM September 15th

We sincerely invite you to take part in this webinar, if you have any questions about this live show, please feel free to ask Nick directly or send us an email at support@spooky2-mall.com. After the webinar, we will edit the most exciting parts and make a small video for all of you.

Sep 15, 2022 11:00 PM in Beijing, Shanghai

Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: .