webinar register page

Webinar banner
CIBJO Webinar - Digital Strategies
The ‘Jewellery Industry Voices’ webinar series looks at issues of interest in the jewellery business from the perspective of industry figures.

✦✧✦

For our last webinar in Season 2 we welcome four leading experts to discuss the shift to online business environments and examine winning digital strategies.

Our panellists this month are:

✦ Tyler Harris, McKinsey & Co

✧ Mahiar Borhanjoo, UNI Diamonds

✦ Alan Chan, Chow Tai Fook Jewellery

✧ Mithun Sacheti, CaratLane

Moderated by Edward Johnson and Steven Benson

⏱ Start Time: 9:00 AM New York, 2:00 PM London, 3:00 PM Milan, 5:00 PM Dubai, 6:30 PM Mumbai, 9:00 PM Hong Kong

✦✧✦

Jul 22, 2021 02:00 PM in London

Where is this...?
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Edward Johnson.