webinar register page

SUES Summer School 2022: Session 3. Best practices in journal publishing
The third module of the SUES Summer School 2022: Best practices in journal publishing
Speakers: Duncan Nicholas & Jadranka Stojanovski (EASE)
Language: English
05 September 2022 09:00 BST / 10:00 CEST / 11:00 EEST

Speakers from the European Association of Science Editors will explore key best practices for journal publishing such as publishing policies, data sharing, publishing ethics, journal guidelines, peer review, and improving journal visibility.

Sep 5, 2022 11:00 AM in Kyiv

Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: .