webinar register page

B’nai B’rith International 2022 Leadership Forum
SUNDAY, DECEMBER 11
11 a.m. – 2 p.m. Washington, D.C.
12 p.m. – 3 p.m. Buenos Aires
4 p.m. – 7 p.m. London
5 p.m. – 8 p.m. Brussels
6 p.m. – 9 p.m. Jerusalem
3 a.m. – 6 a.m. Melbourne (Monday, December 12)

MONDAY, DECEMBER 12
11 a.m. – 1 p.m. Washington, D.C.
12 p.m. – 2 p.m. Buenos Aires
4 p.m. – 6 p.m. London
5 p.m. – 7 p.m. Brussels
6 p.m. – 8 p.m. Jerusalem
3 a.m. – 5 a.m. Melbourne (Tuesday, December 13)
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: .