webinar register page

A School With Heart
Sacred Sunday Yoga
TIMEZONE ALERT
11 am - 1 pm Pacific
2 - 4 pm Eastern
7 - 9 pm UK
(be sure to check yours to schedule appropriately)

Yes, we will sweat a bit. But this is a class for all bodies. Prepare to go on a journey of breath, meditation, and movement that makes some magic.

We all need to unravel tension. Our bodies carry the stories of our life, and often unnecessarily ʻhold onʻ to remenants of unresolved emotions, thoughts, and physical trauma. So when we UNRAVEL, we let go and slough, shake off, dissolve, and drop the energetic sticky stuff. Freeing our body, mind, and spirit for sweeter things ~ we can find more pleasure, acceptance, and openness in Life.
You can choose to attend one or more of the following webinars.









Time shows in
Erika: Yoga Fairy Godmother and Spirit Guide
* Required information
Loading
Please select at least one webinar $15.00 USD per webinar
0 webinar(s) selected   $15.00USD in total
Pay and Register Secured by