webinar register page

Webinar banner
IVI'S 20TH INTERNATIONAL VACCINOLOGY COURSE
The course aims to build and strengthen capacity by providing participants with a comprehensive overview of the vaccine continuum, from vaccine development, evaluation, and regulatory principles to production, post-licensure activities, introduction, and policy issues.

We welcome you to register for IVI's 20th International Vaccinology Course, which will be held VIRTUALLY, September 6-10, 2021.


₸ LIVE session time : 3pm KST, IST 11:30am, CST 2pm, BST 7am, EAT 9am
₸ RECORDED session for US & Latin America :
- US EDT 4pm/CDT 3pm/PDT 1pm, PET 3pm/BOT 4pm/ BRT 5pm
- Recorded lectures will be streamed through IVI YouTube
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: IVI Vaccinology Course Secretariat.