webinar register page

This webinar is for users with a Zoom account. New to Zoom? Sign up free.
Tracking COVID-19: Public Health and Socioeconomic Surveillance
ICRIER-KAS WEBINAR SERIES ON
COVID-19 GLOBAL BEST PRACTICES: LESSONS FOR / FROM INDIA

WEBINAR 1 –
Tracking COVID-19: Public Health and Socioeconomic Surveillance

27 April 2021, 6:30 pm IST / 9 am EDT / 3 pm CEST

Apr 27, 2021 06:30 PM in India

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: ICRIER ..