webinar register page

Hydeia's World AIDS Day Party w/ Friends
Join Hydeia Broadbent & VIP Panelists CiCi, Derinthia, Kalee, and Masonia for music by DJ Pheonixx Starr, fun, and conversation on their lived experience of HIV/AIDS.

4pmPST, 5pm MT, 6pm CST, 7pm EST, 12am GMT
* Required information
Loading