webinar register page

Webinar banner
Culture and the Covid Crisis
Canning House brings together a panel of leading cultural sector figures for a conversation on the impacts of the Covid-19 pandemic across literature, art, film and more, and what governments and organisations are doing to mitigate its effects.

16:00 London / 10:00 CDMX / 11:00 Bogotá / 13:00 São Paolo

Nov 24, 2020 04:00 PM in London

Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Canning House.