webinar register page

Webinar banner
Webinar « ISCHEMIA TRIAL: join the authors for deep dive inside the trial that changed our practice »
We proudly invite you to the this special edition webinar of the Tele-Cardiology Working Group of the International Society for Tele-Medicine and eHealth (ISfTeH) entitled « ISCHEMIA TRIAL: join the authors for deep dive inside the trial that changed our practice »

Date: 29th October 18h CET (Paris), 13h ET (New York), 10h PT (Los Ang.)

Topics of discussion:
* main clinical and QoL findings
* clinical implications
* telemedicine implications


Speakers:

David J. Maron, MD, FACC, FAHA
Clinical Professor of Medicine 
Chief, Stanford Prevention Research Center
Director, Preventive Cardiology
Stanford University School of Medicine


John A. Spertus, M.D., M.P.H.
Professor, Daniel J. Lauer / Missouri Endowed Chair in Metabolic and Vascular Disease Research, Clinical Director
Department(s) of Biomedical and Health Informatics, Internal Medicine
Section: CV Disease
Saint Luke's Hospital

Moderators:

Erin D. Michos, MD, MHS, FACC, FAHA, FASE, FASPC
Associate Professor of Medicine and Epidemiology
Director of Women’s Cardiovascular Health
Associate Director of Preventive Cardiology
Ciccarone Center for the Prevention of Cardiovascular Disease
Echo Education Committee
Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine

Alexandru Mischie, M.D., PhD, FAHA, FESC
Head of Interventional Cardiology Department Centre Hospitalier Montlucon, France
Chair of the Tele-Cardiology Working Group ISfTeH

#digitalcardiology #telecardiology #cardiotwitter #medicaldevices #CVDprevention

Oct 29, 2020 06:00 PM in Paris

Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Alexandru Mischie.