webinar register page

Webinar banner
CIBJO Webinar - Diversity & Design
The ‘Jewellery Industry Voices’ webinar series looks at issues of interest in the jewellery business from the perspective of industry figures.

✦✧✦

This month we are discussing how growing diversity is impacting jewellery design, and the steps the gem and jewellery industry needs to take to be more inclusive.

Let us give a warm welcome to the panellists for this important discussion:

✦ Marvin Linares - Owner, Marvin Douglas Jewelry

✧ Constance Polamalu - Owner, Birthright Foundry

✦ Melanie Eddy - Owner, Melanie Eddy Design

✧ Susan Jacques - President & CEO, GIA

✦ Elizabeth von der Goltz - Chief Commercial Officer, MATCHESFASHION

Moderated by Edward Johnson and Steven Benson

⏱ Start Time: 9:00 AM Los Angeles, 12:00 PM New York, 5:00 PM London, 6:00 PM MIlan, 8:00 PM Dubai, 9:30 PM Mumbai, 12:00 AM Hong Kong

✦✧✦

Jun 3, 2021 05:00 PM in London

Where is this...?
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Edward Johnson.