webinar register page

Webinar banner
NEW DATE: 1/17/23 8am PT/ 10am CT/11am ET Fetal & Neonatal Diagnosis - HANDS Webinar (7 of 7)
RESCHEDULED, NEW DATE: 1/17/23 8am PT/ 10am CT/11am ET

The 2022 Hydrocephalus Association Network for Discovery Science (HANDS) Webinar Series will be on improving ways of diagnosing and screening for hydrocephalus to allow for earlier detection of the condition.

Jan 17, 2023 11:00 AM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Hydrocephalus Association.